Elomatic Logo

Visions of Tomorrow – Engineered Today

World map
ToimistotYhteydenotto

Henkilökontaktit

Elomatic

Puh. +358 10 395 7000
Fax +358 2 412 4444
email: info@elomatic.com

 

 

 
 

 

Tuote- ja palvelukehitys

Timo Piirainen

Henkilökontaktit

Toimialajohtaja, Technology Solutions

timo.piirainen@elomatic.com


Pekka Koivukunnas

Henkilökontaktit

Innovaatioasiantuntija

pekka.koivukunnas@elomatic.com


Juhani Kääriäinen

Henkilökontaktit

Ryhmäpäällikkö

juhani.kaariainen@elomatic.com


Jukka Mikkonen

Henkilökontaktit

Muotoilupäällikkö

jukka.mikkonen@elomatic.com


Samu Sundberg

Henkilökontaktit

Director, Reality Capture Solutions

samu.sundberg@elomatic.com


Jouko Polojärvi

Henkilökontaktit

Ryhmäpäällikkö

jouko.polojarvi@elomatic.com


Martti Tryyki

Henkilökontaktit

Tuotekehityspäällikkö

martti.tryyki@elomatic.com


Sanni Marttinen

Henkilökontaktit

Käytettävyysinsinööri

sanni.marttinen@elomatic.com