Elomatic Logo

Visions of Tomorrow – Engineered Today

World map
ToimistotYhteydenotto

Henkilökontaktit

Elomatic

Puh. +358 10 395 7000
Fax +358 2 412 4444
email: info@elomatic.com

 

 

 
 

 

Energia

Markku S. Lehtinen

Henkilökontaktit

Senior Vice President, Process & Energy

markku.s.lehtinen@elomatic.com


Olli Schemeikka

Henkilökontaktit

Liiketoimintajohtaja, Energia

olli.schemeikka@elomatic.com


Jussi-Matti Leppälä

Henkilökontaktit

Myyntipäällikkö, Energy Consulting

jussi-matti.leppala@elomatic.com


Kari Räsänen

Henkilökontaktit

Myyntipäällikkö, energia

kari.rasanen@elomatic.com


Kalle Sihvo

Henkilökontaktit

Team Leader, Energy Consulting And Plant Engineering, Tampere

kalle.sihvo@elomatic.com


Petri Sellman

Henkilökontaktit

Senior Design Manager, Energy Engineering

petri.sellman@elomatic.com


Teemu Turunen

Henkilökontaktit

Senior Design Manager, Energy Consulting

teemu.turunen@elomatic.com


Sebastian Kankkonen

Henkilökontaktit

Johtava asiantuntija, Energiateknologia

sebastian.kankkonen@elomatic.com