Elomatic Logo

Visions of Tomorrow – Engineered Today

World map
OfficesContact us

Personal Contacts

 

 
 

 

Technical Analysis

Timo Piirainen

Personal Contacts

Senior Vice President, Technology Solutions

timo.piirainen@elomatic.com


Leo Siipola

Personal Contacts

Design Manager, Technology Solutions

leo.siipola@elomatic.com


Santeri Kallionpää

Personal Contacts

Sales Manager, Technology Solutions, FEM

santeri.kallionpaa@elomatic.com


Esa Salminen (Helsinki)

Personal Contacts

Design Manager, FINFLO developer, CFD

esa.salminen@elomatic.com


Kenneth Eriksson (Turku)

Personal Contacts

Sales Manager, Technology Solutions, CFD

kenneth.eriksson@elomatic.com


Juha Tanttari (Turku)

Personal Contacts

Lead Consulting Engineer, Technology Solutions, CFD

juha.tanttari@elomatic.com


Fredrik Bergström

Personal Contacts

Pia Hynninen

Personal Contacts

Design Manager, Technical Analysis

pia.hynninen@elomatic.com


Timo Siikonen (Helsinki)

Personal Contacts