Elomatic Logo

Visions of Tomorrow – Engineered Today

World map
OfficesContact us

Personal Contacts

 

 
 

 

Product and Service Development

Timo Piirainen

Personal Contacts

Senior Vice President, Technology Solutions

timo.piirainen@elomatic.com


Pekka Koivukunnas

Personal Contacts

Innovation Expert

pekka.koivukunnas@elomatic.com


Juhani Kääriäinen

Personal Contacts

Jukka Mikkonen

Personal Contacts

Industrial Design Manager

jukka.mikkonen@elomatic.com


Samu Sundberg

Personal Contacts

Director, Reality Capture Solutions

samu.sundberg@elomatic.com


Jouko Polojärvi

Personal Contacts

Martti Tryyki

Personal Contacts

R&D Design Manager

martti.tryyki@elomatic.com


Sanni Marttinen

Personal Contacts

Usability Engineer

sanni.marttinen@elomatic.com