Elomatic Logo

Visions of Tomorrow – Engineered Today

World map
OfficesContact us

Personal Contacts

 

 
 

 

Plant and Process Engineering

Markku S. Lehtinen

Personal Contacts

Senior Vice President, Process & Energy

markku.s.lehtinen@elomatic.com


Lita Nordén

Personal Contacts

Vice President, Process Industry

lita.norden@elomatic.com


Olli Schemeikka

Personal Contacts

Vice President, Energy

olli.schemeikka@elomatic.com


Riina Brade

Personal Contacts

Sales Manager

riina.brade@elomatic.com


Jussi-Matti Leppälä

Personal Contacts

Sales Manager, Energy Consulting

jussi-matti.leppala@elomatic.com


Kari Räsänen

Personal Contacts

Veli-Matti Niemi

Personal Contacts

Certified Senior Project Manager, IPMA Level B

veli-matti.niemi@elomatic.com


Petri Sellman

Personal Contacts

Senior Design Manager, Energy Engineering

petri.sellman@elomatic.com


Teemu Turunen

Personal Contacts

Senior Design Manager, Energy Consulting

teemu.turunen@elomatic.com


Rafał Kulbat (Łódź, Poland)

Personal Contacts

Department Director

rafal.kulbat@elomatic.com