Elomatic Logo

Visions of Tomorrow – Engineered Today

World map
OfficesContact us

Personal Contacts

 

 
 

 

Energy

Markku S. Lehtinen

Personal Contacts

Senior Vice President, Process & Energy

markku.s.lehtinen@elomatic.com


Olli Schemeikka

Personal Contacts

Vice President, Energy

olli.schemeikka@elomatic.com


Jussi-Matti Leppälä

Personal Contacts

Sales Manager, Energy Consulting

jussi-matti.leppala@elomatic.com


Kari Räsänen

Personal Contacts

Kalle Sihvo

Personal Contacts

Team Leader, Energy Consulting And Plant Engineering, Tampere

kalle.sihvo@elomatic.com


Petri Sellman

Personal Contacts

Senior Design Manager, Energy Engineering

petri.sellman@elomatic.com


Teemu Turunen

Personal Contacts

Senior Design Manager, Energy Consulting

teemu.turunen@elomatic.com


Sebastian Kankkonen

Personal Contacts

Leading Expert, Energy Technology

sebastian.kankkonen@elomatic.com